ICRI Great Plains Members

OFFICERS:

For a complete member list, please click here and select Great Plains in the “ICRI Chapter Membership” dropdown menu.

President

acquistare cialis dall'italia Mike Rafferty
SSI Construction Materials
4502 Fyler Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63116
Mobile: (314) 712-6618
mike.rafferty@ssicm.com

Vice President

http://maientertainmentlaw.com/?search=buy-cialis-discount Curtis Barkley
John Rohrer Contracting Company
2820 Roe Lane, Bldg S.
Kansas City, KS 66103
Phone: (913) 956-7360
Fax: (913) 236-7291
Mobile: (913) 915-5835
curtis@johnrohrercontracting.com

Secretary

http://cinziamazzamakeup.com/?x=informazioni-viagra-generico-50-mg Jon Connealy
Logan Contractor Supply Company – Omaha
Phone: (402) 339-3900
Fax: (402) 597-0694
Mobile: (402) 690-2200
jonc@logancontractors.com

Treasurer

levitra 10 tabs x 20mg generic Brandon Carter
Frieze & Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 7742
Leawood, KS 66209
Phone: (913) 663-2930
Fax: (913) 663-2993
brandon@frieze.us

Past President

dove comprare viagra generico 25 mg pagamento online a Roma Jaime Gaumnitz
Western Specialty Contractors
800 N Agnes Ave
Kansas City, MO 64120-1628
Phone: (816) 241-0424
Fax: (816) 483-5228
Mobile: (913) 706-9737
jaimeg@westernwaterproofing.com

Director

furosemide versus lasix Andy Vohs
Chamberlin Contracting, Inc.
1600 E 9th St
Kansas City, MO 64106-1707
Phone: (816) 842-4185
Fax: (816) 842-8252
andy@chamberlaincontracting.com

Director

http://maientertainmentlaw.com/?search=canadian-viagra-uk Ray G. Jaegers
BASF Building Systems
552 Golfwood Drive
Ballwin, MO 63021
Phone: (636) 346-4004
ray.jaegers@basf.com

Director

go here John Krudwig
Krudwig Structural Engineers, Inc.
11263 Strang Line Road
Lenexa, KS 66215
Phone (913) 660-0584
Mobile: (913) 314-3779
jkrudwig@krudwig.com

Director

http://cinziamazzamakeup.com/?x=comprare-viagra-generico-100-mg-a-Torino Mike Rafferty
Goedecke
812 E Taylor Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63147
Phone: (314) 652-1810
Mobile: (314) 581-1080
mrafferty@vlgoedecke.com

Director

source url Joe McGill
McGill Brothers Inc.
1402 S 50th St
Omaha, NE 68106
Phone: (402)-556-0915
Mobile: (402) 616-0527
jdm@mcgillbrothers.com

Director

William Thomas
C&M Restoration Co., Inc.
3115 E 12th St
Kansas City, MO 64127-1431
Phone: (816) 920-5600
Fax: (816) 920-5995
wrthomas@cmrestore.com