ICRI Great Plains Members

OFFICERS:

For a complete member list, please click here and select Great Plains in the “ICRI Chapter Membership” dropdown menu.

President

Jaime Gaumnitz
Western Specialty Contractors
800 N Agnes Ave
Kansas City, MO 64120-1628
Phone: (816) 241-0424
Fax: (816) 483-5228
Mobile: (913) 706-9737
jaimeg@westernwaterproofing.com

Vice President

Curtis Barkley
John Rohrer Contracting Company
2820 Roe Lane, Bldg S.
Kansas City, KS 66103
Phone: (913) 956-7360
Fax: (913) 236-7291
Mobile: (913) 915-5835
curtis@johnrohrercontracting.com

Secretary

Jon Connealy
Logan Contractor Supply Company – Omaha
Phone: (402) 339-3900
Fax: (402) 597-0694
Mobile: (402) 690-2200
jonc@logancontractors.com

Treasurer

Brandon Carter
Frieze & Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 7742
Leawood, KS 66209
Phone: (913) 663-2930
Fax: (913) 663-2993
brandon@frieze.us

Past President

Steve Huffman
Huffman Homes
15807 Harris Ave.
Belton, MO 64012
Phone: (816) 803-4022
steve.d.huffman@gmail.com

Director

Andy Vohs
Chamberlin Contracting, Inc.
1600 E 9th St
Kansas City, MO 64106-1707
Phone: (816) 842-4185
Fax: (816) 842-8252
andy@chamberlaincontracting.com

Director

Ray G. Jaegers
BASF Building Systems
552 Golfwood Drive
Ballwin, MO 63021
Phone: (636) 346-4004
ray.jaegers@basf.com

Director

John Krudwig
Krudwig Structural Engineers, Inc.
11263 Strang Line Road
Lenexa, KS 66215
Phone (913) 660-0584
Mobile: (913) 314-3779
jkrudwig@krudwig.com

Director

Mike Rafferty
Goedecke
812 E Taylor Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63147
Phone: (314) 652-1810
Mobile: (314) 581-1080
mrafferty@vlgoedecke.com

Director

Joe McGill
McGill Brothers Inc.
1402 S 50th St
Omaha, NE 68106
Phone: (402)-556-0915
Mobile: (402) 616-0527
jdm@mcgillbrothers.com

Director

William Thomas
C&M Restoration Co., Inc.
3115 E 12th St
Kansas City, MO 64127-1431
Phone: (816) 920-5600
Fax: (816) 920-5995
wrthomas@cmrestore.com